Live Stream

Join us live each Sunday at the new time of 10:30am here or catch up later using the links at the bottom of the page.

Note: we're testing a new platform this morning. You may need to refresh the page at 10:30 if you are still seeing the pre-roll video.

 

Live Streams

Previous live streams are available to watch for 90 days via the links below. It may take some time for the video to appear following the end of the live stream so check back later if you don't see today's service available yet. Please note, while we are migrating to another streaming platform video descriptions are temporarily unavailable and we are no longer able to offer audio only links.

Sunday 15 May - Evening Service
Annemarie Douglas leads our Evening Service, and David Knowles brings a message from 2 Peter 2:1-22 entitled 'Predators on the Prowl'.

Sunday 15 May - All-Age Service
Ken Knowles leads our All-Age Service, while Adrian Armstrong brings us a message from Exodus 20:1-21 on knowing God's commands. You can catch up with this message on the sermons section of our website.

Sunday 8 May - Evening Service
Iain Liddell leads our Evening Service, and our Minister in Training Alex Warren, brings a message from 2 Peter 1:12-21 encouraging us to 'Keep Focussed'

Sunday 8 May - All-Age Service
Ewen McDonald leads our morning service, and guest speaker Jim Gladstone, brings a message from Exodus 19:1-25 on 'Knowing God's Holiness'.

Sunday 1st May - Evening Service
Stephen Fairfield leads the evening communion service and we start a new series on the book of 2 Peter

Sunday 1st May - All-Age Service
Jen Chinembiri leads our service this morning with David Knowles continuing our series in Exodus.

Sunday 24th April - All-Age Service
Sunday 24th April - All-Age Service

Sunday 17 April (Easter Sunday Service) (Video)
Easter Sunday service lead by Alan Paterson.

Sunday 10 April (All-Age Service) (Video)
Sunday 10 April (All-Age Service) (Video)

Sunday 3 April - All-Age Service (Video)
Sunday 3 April - All-Age Service (Video)

Sunday 27 March (All-Age Service) (Video)
Sunday 27 March (All-Age Service) (Video)

Sunday 27 March (Evening Service) (Video)
Sunday 27 March (Evening Service) (Video)

Sunday 20 March (All-Age Service) (Video)
Sunday 20 March (All-Age Service) (Video)

Sunday 20 Mar (Evening Service) (Video)
Sunday 20 Mar (Evening Service) (Video)

Sunday 13 March - Evening Service (Video)
Sunday 13 March - Evening Service (Video)

Sunday 13 March - All-Age Service (Video)
Sunday 13 March - All-Age Service (Video)

Sunday 6 March (All-Age Service) (Video)
Sunday 6 March (All-Age Service) (Video)

Sunday 6 March (Evening Service) (Video)
Sunday 6 March (Evening Service) (Video)

Sunday 27 February (All-Age Service) (Video)
Sunday 27 February (All-Age Service) (Video)

Sunday 20 February (All-Age Service) (Video)
Sunday 20 February (All-Age Service) (Video)

Sunday 13 February - All-Age Service (Video)
Sunday 13 February - All-Age Service (Video)

Sunday 6 February - All-Age Service (Video)
Sunday 6 February - All-Age Service (Video)

Sunday 30 January (All-Age Service) (Video)
Sunday 30 January (All-Age Service) (Video)

Sunday 30 January (Evening Service) (Video)
Sunday 30 January (Evening Service) (Video)

Sunday 23 January (Evening Service) (Video)
Sunday 23 January (Evening Service) (Video)

Sunday 23 January (All-Age Service) (Video)
Sunday 23 January (All-Age Service) (Video)

Sunday 16 January (Evening Service) (Video)
Sunday 16 January (Evening Service) (Video)

Sunday 16 January (All-Age Service) (Video)
Sunday 16 January (All-Age Service) (Video)

Sunday 9 January (All-Age Service) (Video)
Sunday 9 January (All-Age Service) (Video)

Sunday 26 December (All-Age-Service) (Video)
Sunday 26 December (All-Age-Service) (Video)

Sunday 19 Dec - Evening Service (video)
Sunday 19 Dec - Evening Service (video)

Sunday 19 December - Christmas Family Service
Sunday 19 December - Christmas Family Service

Sunday 12 Dec - All-Age Service (Video)
Sunday 12 Dec - All-Age Service (Video)

Carol Service 2021 (video)
Carol Service 2021 (video)

Sunday 5 December - All-Age Service (Video)
Sunday 5 December - All-Age Service (Video)

Sunday 28 November - Evening Service (video)
Sunday 28 November - Evening Service (video)

Sunday 28 November - All-Age Service (video)
Sunday 28 November - All-Age Service (video)

Sunday 21 November - All-Age Service (video)
Sunday 21 November - All-Age Service (video)

Sunday 21 November - Evening Service (Video)
Sunday 21 November - Evening Service (Video)

Sunday 14 Nov - All-Age Service (video)
Sunday 14 Nov - All-Age Service (video)

Sunday 14 November - Evening Service (video)
Sunday 14 November - Evening Service (video)

Sunday 7 November - All-Age Service (Video)
Sunday 7 November - All-Age Service (Video)

Sunday 7 November - Evening Service (Video)
Sunday 7 November - Evening Service (Video)

Sunday 31 Oct - Morning Service - (Video)
Sunday 31 Oct - Morning Service - (Video)

Sunday 25 October (video)
Sunday 25 October (video)

Sunday 17 October - Morning Service (video)
Sunday 17 October - Morning Service (video)

Sunday 10 October Morning Service (video)
Sunday 10 October Morning Service (video)

Sunday 3 October - Morning Service (video)
Sunday 3 October - Morning Service (video)

Sunday 26 September - Morning Service (video)
Sunday 26 September - Morning Service (video)

Sunday 26 September - Evening Service (video)
Sunday 26 September - Evening Service (video)

Sunday 19 Sep - Morning Service (Video)
Sunday 19 Sep - Morning Service (Video)

Sunday 19 Sep - Evening Service (video)
Sunday 19 Sep - Evening Service (video)

Sunday 12 September - Morning Service
Sunday 12 September - Morning Service

Sunday 12 September - Evening Service
Sunday 12 September - Evening Service

Sunday 5 September - Morning Service
Sunday 5 September - Morning Service

Sunday 5 September - Evening Service
Sunday 5 September - Evening Service

Sunday 29 August
Sunday 29 August

Sunday 22 August
Sunday 22 August

Sunday 15 August
Sunday 15 August

Sunday 8 August
Sunday 8 August

Sunday 1 August
Sunday 1 August

Sunday 25 July
Sunday 25 July

Sunday 18 July
Sunday 18 July

Sunday 11 July
Sunday 11 July

Sunday 4 July
Sunday 4 July

Sunday 27 June
Sunday 27 June

Sunday 20 June
Sunday 20 June

Sunday 13 June
Sunday 13 June

Sunday 6 June
Sunday 6 June

Sunday 30th May
Sunday 30th May

Sunday 23rd May
Sunday 23rd May

Sunday 16 May
Sunday 16 May

Sunday 9 May
Sunday 9 May

Sunday 2 May
Sunday 2 May

Sunday 25 April
Sunday 25 April

Sunday 18 April
Sunday 18 April

Sunday 11th April
Sunday 11th April

Sunday 4th April
Sunday 4th April

Maundy Thursday
Maundy Thursday

Sunday 28 March
Sunday 28 March

Sunday 21 March
Sunday 21 March

Sunday 14th March
Sunday 14th March

Sunday 7 March
Sunday 7 March

Sunday 28 February
Sunday 28 February

Sunday 21 February
Sunday 21 February

Sunday 14th February
Sunday 14th February

Sunday 7th February
Sunday 7th February

Sunday 31st January
Sunday 31st January

Sunday 31st January
Sunday 31st January

Sunday 24th January
Sunday 24th January

Sunday 17th January
Sunday 17th January

Sunday 10th January
Sunday 10th January

Sunday 3rd January
Sunday 3rd January

Sunday 27 December
Sunday 27 December

Sunday 20th December
Sunday 20th December

Sunday 13th December
Sunday 13th December

Sunday 6th December
Sunday 6th December

Sunday 29th November
Sunday 29th November

Sunday 22 November
Sunday 22 November

Sunday 15th November
Sunday 15th November

Sunday 8th November
Sunday 8th November

Sunday 1 November
Sunday 1 November

25 October - All-Age Service
25 October - All-Age Service

Sunday 18th October
Sunday 18th October

11th October Live Stream
11th October Live Stream

Sunday 4th October - All Age Service
Sunday 4th October - All Age Service

Sunday 27th of September All-Age Service
Sunday 27th of September All-Age Service

Sunday 20th September
Sunday 20th September

Sunday 13th September
Sunday 13th September

Sunday 6th September
Sunday 6th September