Who is your God?

In the Sunday evening services leading up to Christmas, we will be learning more about the character of God. As we grow as a church in knowing and praising God for who He is, our hope for Bellevue is to grow in appreciation of the joy that can be found in responding to this divine invitation. Prayer. Baptism. Faith. We call that ‘towards a God perspective.’ Lifting our eyes off of our circumstances and gazing on the God who was and is and is to come.

Our prayer is that as we realise we are loved and pursued by a faithful covenant God, we will be transformed from the inside out to share that joy and hope with others.

Who is your God? - Christiaan Hofstra
Evening Service, Sunday, September 28, 2014
God: Speaks - Christiaan Hofstra
Evening Service, Sunday, October 5, 2014
God Makes - Christiaan Hofstra
Evening Service, Sunday, October 12, 2014
What Does God's Love Mean to You? - Christiaan Hofstra
Evening Service, Sunday, October 26, 2014
"God Judges" - Christiaan Hofstra
Evening Service, Sunday, November 2, 2014
God Pursues - Genesis 32 - Jim Crooks
Evening Service, Sunday, November 9, 2014
God Comes - Paul McLoughlan
Evening Service, Sunday, November 23, 2014
God saves & transforms - Alan Paterson
Evening Service, Sunday, November 30, 2014
God Sends - Alasdair Fyffe
Evening Service, Sunday, December 7, 2014
God Reigns - David Knowles
Evening Service, Sunday, December 14, 2014