John Series: that you may believe and live!

John is a special Gospel. We hope that as the disciples of Jesus were constantly surprised and astonished by the kind of Messiah Jesus turns out to be, we too may be astonished anew. Here is God’s love in full and open display. You’ll find that John has a great deal to say about life. We hope this may deepen our understanding of how we live that life, received through believing, for Jesus each and every day. John sets out his purpose clearly. ‘These things I have written that you may believe and live’ (20:31). John no doubt sets out to encourage and reassure believers of the truth of what they believe, but his intention is also evangelistic. May therefore, through the teaching of John’s Gospel of Jesus, the Son of God, both existing faith be deepened and new faith kindled

That you may believe and live! - Christiaan Hofstra
Morning Service, Sunday, January 7, 2018
The Word that shines - Christiaan Hofstra
Morning Service, Sunday, January 14, 2018
Jesus Loves Me This I Know - Christiaan Hofstra
Morning Service, Sunday, January 21, 2018
The first 5 minutes of this recording was missed.
Obey your thirst - George Campbell
Morning Service, Sunday, January 28, 2018
Like Father Like Son - Christiaan Hofstra Download Powerpoint
Morning Service, Sunday, February 4, 2018
Bread Week - Christiaan Hofstra
Morning Service, Sunday, February 11, 2018
The truth that will set you free - David Knowles
Morning Service, Sunday, February 18, 2018
The Good Shepherd - Christiaan Hofstra Download Powerpoint
Morning Service, Sunday, February 25, 2018
Missed first part where Christaan talks about meeting a shepherd in the Netherlands called Thomas
The Way and the Truth - Christiaan Hofstra
Morning Service, Sunday, March 11, 2018
Trial of Jesus - Christiaan Hofstra
Morning Service, Sunday, March 25, 2018
Easter Morning - Christiaan Hofstra
Morning Service, Sunday, April 1, 2018
Believing is Loving - Bob Akroyd
Morning Service, Sunday, April 8, 2018