Jesus: Hope for a Broken World

Luke’s account points us to the breadth of God’s love and the great Gospel of grace. God’s rescue plan through His Son Jesus wasn’t only for His own people – Jesus died on the cross for Jews, non-Jews, women, tax collectors and all other marginalised people of His culture. Studying Luke together will challenge us to broaden our horizon and mission-mindedness. It’s the less ‘obvious’ that are entering this kingdom and seeking His forgiveness. Jesus is not just for the middle class. Jesus is the Saviour of the World.

Luke 1:1-25 - Zecheriah - Christiaan Hofstra Download Powerpoint
Morning Service, Sunday, December 7, 2014
Mary - George Campbell Download Powerpoint
Morning Service, Sunday, December 14, 2014
Luke 4 : Jesus and the Holy Spirit - Christiaan Hofstra Download Powerpoint
Morning Service, Sunday, January 11, 2015
Jesus and His Home Town - George Campbell
Morning Service, Sunday, January 18, 2015
Luke 4 : Jesus and Authority - Christiaan Hofstra Download Powerpoint
Morning Service, Sunday, January 25, 2015
Jesus and His Disciples - Christiaan Hofstra
Morning Service, Sunday, February 1, 2015
Jesus and His Teaching - David Knowles
Morning Service, Sunday, February 15, 2015
Insight from the outside - Ian Naismith
Morning Service, Sunday, February 22, 2015
Luke 7: - Christiaan Hofstra
Morning Service, Sunday, March 1, 2015
Some recording issues at the start mean the introduction was not recorded.
Jesus and Women - Christiaan Hofstra
Morning Service, Sunday, March 8, 2015
Jesus and Parables - Jon Gemmell
Morning Service, Sunday, March 15, 2015
Jesus and Healing - Christiaan Hofstra
Morning Service, Sunday, March 22, 2015
Jesus and His True Identity - John Hannah
Morning Service, Sunday, March 29, 2015