Sunday 5th July

Welcome to our online service at Bellevue Chapel. If you would like to join for coffee via Zoom at 10am - 10:30am then use the joining detailed here. (Bring your own coffee)

All Age Service led by Colin I'Anson (PLAY ALL) - 

Welcome

Song: There is an endless song

Song: Goodness of God

Reading: 1 Samuel 3 or Click Here to read online

Song: Speak O Lord

Sermon: The Call of Samuel - David Knowles

Song: Be Thou my vision

 

 

If you would like to accept Jesus into your life and receive the gift of the Holy Spirit then pray this simple prayer out loud. 

Dear God, I come to You in the Name of Jesus. I now realise that I have a choice to make about my life. I believe that Jesus died for me, shed His blood to wash away my sins, and that He rose from the dead, making a way for me to have fellowship with You. I turn my back on the life I have lived without You, and I choose to follow Jesus from this moment on. I ask Jesus to be Lord of my life and to live in my heart. I thank You, Almighty God, that You love me, have forgiven me, and have accepted me as Your child, and that right now I am a new creation, born of God. Thank You Heavenly Father.

If you have prayed this prayer, please contact us and let us know so that we can encourage you and support you in your decision.

 

Evening Communion on Zoom

We'll be joining together to take communion this week at 6:30pm on Zoom led by Stephen Fairfield.

 

Previous Services

You can access the youtube playlists for previous weeks using the following links:

Sunday 28th June
Sunday 21st June
Sunday 14th June
Sunday 7th June
Sunday 31st May
Sunday 24th May
Sunday 17th May
Sunday 10th May
Sunday 3rd May
Sunday 26th April
Sunday 19th April
Sunday 12th April
Sunday 5th April
Sunday 29th March
Sunday 22nd March

Please tell us how many people took part in our online services in your home?
Do you have any comments or ideas you'd like to share? (For prayer requests please use the contact form to contact the Pastoral Team)